• Paul Williams

    CARCD Board President Inland Empire RCD
  • Donald Butz

    CARCD Board Vice President RCD of Greater San Diego County
  • Phil Schoefer

    CARCD Secretary and Treasurer Western Shasta RCD
  • Vacant

    Bay - Delta Regional Chair
  • Vacant

    Central Coast Regional Chair
  • Harold Singer

    Central Sierra Regional Chair Tahoe RCD
  • Ericka Buckreis

    High Desert Regional Chair Eastern Kern County RCD
  • Laurie Tippin

    Modoc Plateau Regional Chair Honey Lake Valley RCD
  • Peter Braudrick

    North Coast Regional Chair Mendocino County RCD
  • Colleen Hatfield

    Sacramento Valley Regional Chair Butte County RCD
  • Matt Angell

    San Joaquin Valley Regional Chair Madera RCD
  • Vacant

    SoCal Baja Regional Chair
  • Jim Earsom

    SoCal Inland Regional Chair Inland Empire RCD
  • Thomas Wehri

    NACD Representative Placer County RCD