Regional Ag and Climate Hub Coordinators

Elena Bischak

Region: Statewide

RCD: CARCD

Phone: 571-274-9634

Email: elena-bischak@carcd.org

 

 

 

 

Matthew Lunn

Central Sierra Natural and Working Lands Hub

RCD: Tuolumne RCD

Phone: 209-642-8304

Email: matthew@tcrcd.org

 

 

 

Emilie Winfield

North Coast Soil Hub

RCD: Marin RCD

Phone: 415-663-5640

Email: emilie@marinrcd.orgĀ 

 

 

Alexandria Miranda

San Joaquin Valley Regional Soil Hub

RCD: East Stanislaus RCD

Phone: 209-913-9910

Email: amiranda@carboncycle.org

 

 

Joshua Kouri

Central Coast Soil Hub

RCD: Coastal San Luis RCD

Phone: (805) 316-3953

Email: josh@coastalrcd.org

 

 

Rachel Petitt

Southern California Soil and Water Hub

RCD: RCD of Greater San Diego County

Phone: 831-239-0044

Email: Rachel.Petitt@rcdsandiego.orgĀ 

 

 

Margot Flynn

Sacramento Valley Regional Soil Hub

RCD: Colusa County RCD

Phone: 530-501-8351

Email: margot@svsoilhub.org